By: Marion; Artley, A. Sterl Monroe

Price: $12.74

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

1st Edition; Hardcover; Very Good; Book is in Very Good condition with a tight binding and mostly clean crisp pages. There is one school stamp inside the front cover. Outside pictorial covers show some minor soiling and wear. The Reading for Independence books are designed specifically to provide an opportunity for each child to use interpretative and word-analysis skills simultaneously as he reads new material on his own. This, of course, is the edition used in the 1960's. Hardback book of 96 pages. This is from the Scott, Foresman and Company Dick and Jane Series, although Dick and Jane do not actually appear in this volume, as they stopped appearing after the 2nd grade 1st semester level. Great memory for you Baby Boomers! Wonderful to use with your own children.

Title: THE NEW WHAT NEXT? - Part One

Author Name: Marion; Artley, A. Sterl Monroe

Categories: Dick and Jane Series 1960s,

Publisher: Scott, Foresman and Company: 1963

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Very Good

Type: Hardcover

Seller ID: 1017